Sessions in New York City

Tuesday December 11

  • December 11, 2018
    1 person attending
    Tuesday 12/11 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Wednesday December 12

  • December 12, 2018
    1 person attending
    Wednesday 12/12 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Thursday December 13

  • December 13, 2018
    2 people attending
    Thursday 12/13 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Friday December 14

  • December 14, 2018
    1 person attending
    Friday 12/14 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Monday December 17

  • December 17, 2018
    1 person attending
    Monday 12/17 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Tuesday December 18

  • December 18, 2018
    1 person attending
    Tuesday 12/18 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Wednesday December 19

  • December 19, 2018
    1 person attending
    Wednesday 12/19 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Thursday December 20

  • December 20, 2018
    1 person attending
    Thursday 12/20 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Friday December 21

  • December 21, 2018
    1 person attending
    Friday 12/21 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Monday December 24

  • December 24, 2018
    1 person attending
    Monday 12/24 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Tuesday December 25

  • December 25, 2018
    1 person attending
    Tuesday 12/25 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Wednesday December 26

  • December 26, 2018
    1 person attending
    Wednesday 12/26 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Thursday December 27

  • December 27, 2018
    1 person attending
    Thursday 12/27 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Friday December 28

  • December 28, 2018
    1 person attending
    Friday 12/28 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

Monday December 31

  • December 31, 2018
    1 person attending
    Monday 12/31 only 10:00am
    10:00pm
    Grind NoMad

All times are EST

See venues in New York City